Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

 

Chanute Parents and Students:

These are the Public WiFi Access sites in the Chanute community where students can connect to the continuous learning site for their assignemnts or communicate with their teachers.

 

public access wifi locations in Chanute

 

TV 3 CHS channel

Click here to watch Live Comet SPORTS TV or find previous games 

air

Click here to Listen to Local Radio Live CHS Sports Broadcasts



 

THE COMET

Click picture for online news:

The Comet

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 32˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 10.92mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/56
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 75/61
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 84/54
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 82/42
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 55/31
Overcast throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510