Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

 

graduation week flyer

grad guidelines page 1grad guidelines page 2

 

TV 3 CHS channel

Click here to watch Live Comet SPORTS TV or find previous games 

air

Click here to Listen to Local Radio Live CHS Sports Broadcasts



 

THE COMET

Click picture for online news:

The Comet

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 91˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.52mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 95/66
Humid throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 89/67
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 93/73
Humid throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/74
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/72
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510