Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Parents

 SUCCESS:

EVERY STUDENT, EVERY DAY!

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 75˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.63mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 88/69
Humid throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/71
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 91/74
Humid throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 93/76
Humid throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 94/76
Humid throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510