Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Parents

 SUCCESS:

EVERY STUDENT, EVERY DAY!

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 52˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 10.79mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
clear
Temperature: 58/45
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 67/56
Windy until morning, starting again in the evening.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 68/32
Possible light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 52/32
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
cloudy
Temperature: 59/36
Overcast throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510