Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Enrollment Information

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 88˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 10.95mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 92/69
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/72
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 95/79
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 97/77
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 96/76
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510