Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Scholarships

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 36˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 12.61mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
snow
Temperature: 39/22
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/30
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 50/30
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 56/30
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 41/26
Possible light snow in the morning.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510