Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Academics

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 39˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 2.75mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 65/58
Light rain starting in the afternoon.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 62/32
Rain until morning, starting again in the evening.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 36/22
Possible light rain in the morning.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 46/26
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 55/32
Clear throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510