Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

College Prep Information

Chanute High School

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 77.58˚F

Feels Like: 75.02˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.72mph

Weather humidity: 50%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administrators

Interim Principal

Mr. Matt Koester

koesterm@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:00am to 4pm

Doors open to students at 7:15am

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins

aikinsm@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510