Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

College Prep Information

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 16˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.89mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 40/32
Foggy overnight.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 38/34
Light rain throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 48/35
Possible light rain in the morning.
Friday:
cloudy
Temperature: 39/25
Overcast throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 40/27
Clear throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510