Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Teacher Pages

CHS Foootball

2018 Schedule

  Date       Opponent   Site  

 

31-Aug   V   Circle   Home   7:00 PM

 

3-Sept   9/JV   Circle   Away   4:00 PM

 

7-Sept   V   Pittsburg   Home   7:00 PM

 

10-Sept   9/JV   Pittsburg   Away   5:00 PM

 

14-Sept   V   Iola   Away   7:00 PM

 

17-Sept   9/JV   Iola   Home   5:00 PM

 

21-Sept   V   Ottawa   Away   7:00 PM

 

24-Sept   9/JV   Ottawa   Home   5:00 PM

 

28-Sept   V   Indy   Away   7:00 PM

 

1-Oct   9/JV   Indy   Home   5:00 PM

 

5-Oct   V  

Fort Scott-Homecoming

  Home   7:00 PM

 

8-Oct   9/JV   Fort Scott   Away   5:00 PM

 

12-Oct   V   Coffeyville   Away   7:00 PM

 

15-Oct   9/JV   Coffeyville   Home   5:00 PM

 

19-Oct   V  

Labette-Parent Night

  Home   7:00 PM

 

22-Oct   9/JV   Labette   Away   4:30 PM

Chanute High School

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 60.89˚F

Feels Like: 57.29˚F

Wind Speeds: 10.69mph

Weather humidity: 89%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administrators

Interim Principal

Mr. Matt Koester

koesterm@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:00am to 4pm

Doors open to students at 7:15am

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins

aikinsm@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510