Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

CHS News

CHS senior considered for national scholarships

CHS senior considered for national scholarships

Posted Date: 02/01/2021

Lawson Collins has a general idea of what he wants to do after high school, but isn’t sure what he wants to be. “I’ve loved science and math all my life,” he said, but it isn’t the subject . . .

Read Full Article

City-USD Partnership results in top-notch facility for all

City-USD Partnership results in top-notch facility for all

Posted Date: 01/12/2021

Read Full Article

Chanute High School

Current Weather

Current Condition: few clouds

Temperature: 52˚F

Feels Like: 39.07˚F

Wind Speeds: 16.55mph

Weather humidity: 46%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administrators

Interim Principal

Mr. Matt Koester

koesterm@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:00am to 4pm

Doors open to students at 7:15am

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins

aikinsm@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510