Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors

Counseling Department Staff

 

Andrew Stout – Counselor – stouta@usd413.org

Jessie Fewins - Counselor - fewinsj@usd413.org

Mindi Masoner - Registrar -masonerm@usd413.org

 
For Record Requests:
Counseling Office Fax:  (620) 431-6789
Alternate Office Fax:  (620) 431-3020


Careers

Visit www.kansascareerpipeline.org to learn about your interests, skills, and values as they relate to your future career. 



ACT

ACT information and Practice Tests are available in the Guidance Office.

 

ALL STUDENTS WHO ARE ON THE SCHOLARS CURRICULUM MUST TAKE THE ACT BEFORE JANUARY IN ORDER TO QUALIFY AS A STATE SCHOLAR

Chanute High School Test Code:  170-515

Register online at www.actstudent.org.  You must have a debit or credit card to register.  If you cannot register online, come to the Guidance Office.

For more info https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register/dates-deadlines

 

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 44˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.37mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 58/36
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 59/46
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening and windy overnight.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 56/40
Windy in the morning and light rain until afternoon.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 66/45
Mostly cloudy until evening and windy starting in the evening.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 49/30
Windy and mostly cloudy until evening.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. David Brown 

brownda@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Eric Flaton

flatone@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

Office Hours 7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham,  grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden,  Udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner, masonerm@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510