Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors

Counseling Department Staff

 

Andrew Stout – Counselor – stouta@usd413.org

Jessie Fewins - Counselor - fewinsj@usd413.org

Mindi Masoner - Registrar -masonerm@usd413.org

 
For Record Requests:
Counseling Office Fax:  (620) 431-6789
Alternate Office Fax:  (620) 431-3020


Careers

Visit www.kansascareerpipeline.org to learn about your interests, skills, and values as they relate to your future career. 



ACT

ACT information and Practice Tests are available in the Guidance Office.

 

ALL STUDENTS WHO ARE ON THE SCHOLARS CURRICULUM MUST TAKE THE ACT BEFORE JANUARY IN ORDER TO QUALIFY AS A STATE SCHOLAR

Chanute High School Test Code:  170-515

Register online at www.actstudent.org.  You must have a debit or credit card to register.  If you cannot register online, come to the Guidance Office.

For more info https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register/dates-deadlines

 

Chanute High School

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 59.88˚F

Feels Like: 56.59˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.61mph

Weather humidity: 84%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administrators

Interim Principal

Mr. Matt Koester

koesterm@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:00am to 4pm

Doors open to students at 7:15am

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins

aikinsm@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510