Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Library Resources

Library Resources:

 

Destiny Card Catalog

 

 

Distinguished Reading Lists:

        D.R. Historical Perspectives

 

        D.R. Fresh Classics

 

        D.R.  S.T.E.M

     

        D.R. Biography

 

        D.R. Classics

 

       D.R Cultural Awareness

 

       D.R. College Bound

      

 

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 29˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 3.16mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/44
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 45/22
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 47/26
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 41/22
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 49/35
Overcast throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510