Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Holmes, Eric

Holmes, Eric

Math Teacher

E-mail
holmese@usd413.org
Web Page
Click Here To Visit Page

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 81˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 10.19mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
clear
Temperature: 83/63
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/69
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 91/72
Possible light rain overnight.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 92/73
Possible light rain in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 93/73
Clear throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510