Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Hernandez, Maria

Hernandez, Maria

Spanish Teacher

E-mail
hernandezmar@usd413.org
Web Page
Click Here To Visit Page

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Windy

Temperature: 47˚F

Current Condition: Windy and Overcast

Wind Speeds: 20.16mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 40/21
Windy in the morning.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 38/13
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 28/5
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 36/27
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 44/36
Light rain starting in the afternoon.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510