Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Neville, Steve

Neville, Steve

Coop Teacher

E-mail
nevilles@usd413.org
Web Page
Click Here To Visit Page

Chanute High School

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 59.86˚F

Feels Like: 56.57˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.61mph

Weather humidity: 84%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administrators

Interim Principal

Mr. Matt Koester

koesterm@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:00am to 4pm

Doors open to students at 7:15am

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins

aikinsm@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510