Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

CHS Staff Directory

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.
Walker Tracy has no photo

Walker,
Tracy
English Resourse Teacher

Ward Laurie has no photo

Ward,
Laurie
Foreign Language Teacher

Wedel Caitlyn has no photo

Wedel,
Caitlyn
Ag Science Teacher

Wilcox Adam has no photo

Wilcox,
Adam
Gifted Facilitator

Wire Jeremy has no photo

Wire,
Jeremy
Coop Teacher

Wood Caleb has no photo

Wood,
Caleb
CHS Computer Science

Woodyard Wayne has no photo

Woodyard,
Wayne
Social Science Teacher

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 9.57mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
clear
Temperature: 84/64
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/69
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 90/72
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 93/74
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/72
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Administrators

Principal

Mr. Brian Campbell

campbellb@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. Tyler Applegate 

applegatet@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Zack Murry

murryz@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

7:30am to 4pm

Secretaries

Karen Graham

grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden

udenl@usd413.org

Counselor Registrar

Mindi Masoner

masonerm@usd413.org

Report Student Absences

Before School Starts

Email or Text

chsattn@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510