DistrictCampus
DISTRICTCAMPUS

Counselors

Counseling Department Staff

 

Cindy Audiss – Student Support – audissc@usd413.org

Jessie Fewins - Counselor - fewinsj@usd413.org

Mindi Masoner - Registrar -masonerm@usd413.org

Counseling Office Fax:  (620) 431-6789
Alternate Office Fax:  (620) 431-3020


Careers

Visit www.kansascareerpipeline.org to learn about your interests, skills, and values as they relate to your future career. 



ACT

ACT information and Practice Tests are available in the Guidance office.

 

ALL STUDENTS WHO ARE ON THE SCHOLARS CURRICULUM MUST TAKE THE ACT BEFORE JANUARY IN ORDER TO QUALIFY AS A STATE SCHOLAR

Chanute High School Test Code:  170-515

Register online at www.actstudent.org.  You must have a debit or credit card to register.  If you cannot register online, come to the Guidance Office.

For more info https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register/dates-deadlines

 

CHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Administrators

Principal

Mr. John Lawrence

lawrenj@usd413.org

Asst. Principal

Mr. David Brown 

brownda@usd413.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Mr. Ryan Luke

luker@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7am to 4pm

Karen Graham grahamk@usd413.org

Linda Uden udenl@usd413.org

 

Contact Information

Chanute High School
1501 W 36th St
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Phone: 620.432.2510